Club Management


Chairman

Damien Pitts

email: chairman@biggleswadeac.org.uk


Coaching Coordinator

Sonia Edwards

email: coaching@biggleswadeac.org.uk


Communications Coordinator

Julia MacKay

email: communications@biggleswadeac.org.uk


Events Diary Manager

Julie Cooke

email: events@biggleswadeac.org.uk


Officials Coordinator

Vacant

email: officials@biggleswadeac.org.uk


Secretary

Hannah Broom

email: secretary@biggleswadeac.org.uk


Track Manager

Peter Howell

email: trackmanager@biggleswadeac.org.uk


Treasurer

Mark Stead

email: treasurer@biggleswadeac.org.uk


Vice Chairman

Melanie Brooks

email: vicechairman@biggleswadeac.org.uk


Welfare Manager

Zoe Luscombe

email: welfare@biggleswadeac.org.uk  


Membership Secretary

Georgia Barker

email: membership@biggleswadeac.org.uk

Payments

Mark Stead

email: payments@biggleswadeac.org.uk









Activities


Track & Field

Sportshall

Road Running

Cross Country


The Club


Membership

Club Management

Runners PBs

What's going on


Message Board

Blog

Newsletter

Calendar

Find us on


Facebook

Twitter

Contact Us


© Biggleswade Athletic Club - email: info@biggleswadeac.org.uk - facebook: biggleswadeac - twitter: @biggleswadeac







BAC Logo