Management Committee

Amanda Trudgill
Amanda TrudgillChairchairman@biggleswadeac.org.uk
Natalie Stokes
Natalie StokesSecretarysecretary@biggleswadeac.org.uk
Nick Haworth
Nick HaworthTreasurertreasurer@biggleswadeac.org.uk
Paul Swinbourne
Paul SwinbourneTrack Managertrackmanager@biggleswadeac.org.uk
Andrew Cant
Andrew CantCommunications Coordinatorcommunications@biggleswadeac.org.uk
Giles Hawthorne
Giles HawthorneCoaching Coordinator (Off Track)coaching@biggleswadeac.org.uk
Vacant Role
Vacant RoleOfficials Coordinatorofficials@biggleswadeac.org.uk
David Brown
David BrownDiary Events Coordinatoreventscoordinator@biggleswadeac.org.uk
Carol Brunning
Carol BrunningMembership Secretarymembership@biggleswadeac.org.uk
Corinne Calligan
Corinne CalliganWelfare Managerwelfare@biggleswadeac.org.uk
Ian Grimwood
Ian GrimwoodPaymentspayments@biggleswadeac.org.uk